Scroll down

We are Aropa

Architects and Engineers

Planning

The quality of the achieved results depends on the coordination of all parties involved. From the very first, we corporately develop solutions considering every disciplines. You as the house builder will improve your building results due to our integrative instead of additive planning. Innovative technologies, such as alternative energies can be easily integrated. During the design and planning phase, a permanent communication is therefore always necessary.

Projects

What fulfills its function must not have a beautiful appearance at all. Every Part of the human face has got its particular function, but only if all parts are harmonically suitable to each other concerning shape and color, it can be recognized to be perfect and beautiful. It is the same with architecture. Only functional purpose, combined with perfectly proportional shape creates beauty. – Walter Gropius 1955

Realization

The innovative realization is based on integrative planning, an accompanied process. Planning is the fundamental step to be made before any other ones. Our objective is to ensure a smooth, harmonic building process, from the architect’s vision until the project is completed and the habitability is provided for you.

Projects

Family home Luxembourg

Completion 2016

Completion 2016

Medical center Trier-Ruwer

Completion 2016

Completion 2016

Contact

Aropa

Werner Feltes

19 Bechel L-5403 Bech-Kleinmacher

office@aropa.lu

Phone: +352 26 66 01 21

Imprint

Responsible for the content:
Aropa S.A.
19 Bechel
L-5403 Bech-Kleinmacher

Phone: +352 26 66 01 21
Email: office@aropa.lu

Internet:
www.aropa.lu

Design:
www.alexanderpeifer.de

Development:
www.kalaflax.com
Registre de Commerce et de Sociétés
Luxembourg, Nr. B 152983

Managing director
Werner Feltes
Dipl. Ing. Architect Urbanist

Director of statics
Joachim Friedrich
Dipl. Ing.

Director of house technology
Thomas Monz
Dipl. Ing.

Scroll down

Nous sommes Aropa

Architectes et ingénieurs

Planification

La qualité des résultats dépend de la coordination de tous les participants. Dès le début nous développons en commun des solutions qui prennent en considération toutes les disciplines. Planifier par l’intégration plutôt que par l’addition permet de vous guider en tant que maître d’ouvrage vers de meilleurs résultats. Les techniques innovatrices comme les ressources énergétiques alternatives peuvent être dès lors directement intégrées au projet. Cela demande donc dès la conception et la planification de l’ouvrage l'échange continuel de renseignements.

Principe

Le fonctionnel est aussi beau - c'est vrai seulement à moitié. Les parties d'un visage servent à un but, mais seulement s'ils sont parfaitement en forme, couleur et harmonie, le visage mérite alors le titre honorifique de – beau. Cela est aussi valable pour l'architecture. L'harmonie parfaite entre but et fonction s’obtient uniquement avec les proportions des formes et peut conduire à la beauté. - D‘après Walter Gropius en 1955

Réalisation

Le point de départ des mises-en-œuvre innovantes est la planification intégrative, un processus commun, qui se passe main dans la main. La base de cette fondation est cette programmation par laquelle tout commence. Notre but est un projet qui se déroule sans problème, s'harmonisant dès l'idée conceptuelle de l'architecte jusqu'à l'achèvement et à l'habitabilité de votre réalisation.

Notre travail

Maison unifamiliale au Luxembourg

Achèvement 2016

Achèvement 2016

Centre médical Trier-Ruwer

Achèvement 2016

Achèvement 2016

Contact

Aropa

Werner Feltes

19 Bechel L-5403 Bech-Kleinmacher

office@aropa.lu

Tel: +352 26 66 01 21

Mentions légales

Responsable du contenu:
Aropa S.A.
19 Bechel
L-5403 Bech-Kleinmacher

Tel: +352 26 66 01 21
e-mail: office@aropa.lu

Internet:
www.aropa.lu

Design:
www.alexanderpeifer.de

Développement:
www.kalaflax.com
Registre de Commerce et de Sociétés
Luxembourg, Nr. B 152983

Administrateur délégué
Werner Feltes
Dipl. Ing. Architecte Urbaniste

Administrateur génie civil
Joachim Friedrich
Dipl. Ing.

Administrateur génie technique
Thomas Monz
Dipl. Ing.